THE STRAY CATS - Let's Go Faster

Que siga el Rock & Roll Carajo!!!!!

Let's Go Faster

01 Baby, Don't Drag Me Down
02 Can't Stand Losing You
03 Struck By Lightning
04 Gonna Be Your Rock
05 Lay A Little Love Away
06 Thing About You
07 Keep On Running
08 That Someone Just Like You
09 Cross Of Love
10 Let's Go Faster
11 Shotgun Baby
12 Tight Black Leather
13 Give It To Me


0 comentarios: