BSO - The Buddy Holly Story

Gary Busey realiza la interpretacion de Buddy Holly

The Buddy Holly Story

1. Rave On
2. It's So Easy
3. True Love Ways
4. Clear Lake Medley: That'll Be The Day/Oh Boy!/Peggy Sue/Maybe Baby/Not Fade Away
5. I'm Gonna Love You Too
6. Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On
7. Well All Right
8. Listen To Me
9. Maybe Baby
10. Everyday


0 comentarios: