EAGLES OF DEATH METAL - Death By Sexy [2006]

Death By Sexy [2006]

1.I Want You So Hard (Boy's Bad News)
2.I Gotta Feelin (Just Nineteen)
3.Cherry Cola
4.I Like to Move in the Night
5.Solid Gold
6.Don't Speak (I Came to Make a Bang!)
7.Keep Your Head Up
8.The Ballad of Queen Bee and Baby Duck
9.Poor Doggie
10.Chase the Devil
11.Eagles Goth
12.Shasta Beast
13.Bag O' Miracles